1/1

The unique wellness hotel in the Dolomites

Relax after conquering the summit

Sit back and relax for a change, there’s no better place to do that than at our wellness hotel in the Dolomites. Up here at over 1,200 metres above sea level, not only does water flow but also your energy. For your relaxation and beauty, we make use of the energy in nature. Crystal clear Dolomite water, fresh, clean mountain air, healing earth, and warm fire – the four elements form the basis of your well-being. At our wellness hotel in the Dolomites, we offer you the opportunity not only to experience nature, but also to feel it – in our unique Similde Spa. Step inside and let yourself fall into nature’s lap.

Touched
by nature
  • A place to breathe
  • A place to gather strength

We, the Damian family, are convinced that nature is the best medicine. Lots of exercise in the fresh air, a healthy, balanced diet, enough sleep, and sweet idleness in between – as a Vitalpina hotel, we offer you everything your body and soul need following all the stress and hustle and bustle of everyday life. From the very beginning, our wellness hotel in the Dolomites, which belongs to the Belvita Leading Wellnesshotels Südtirol, has focused on the healing power of the mountains and nature. Our ancestors’ extensive experience and the countless natural treasures form the basis of our modern treatment methods. These treatments focus on just one goal: to give you a new sense of well-being so that you can enjoy your holiday at our wellness hotel in the Dolomites even more.

Similde
Spa
Similde
Spa
Similde
Spa
1/1

The power of water and warmth – everything flows

Wellness in the Dolomites: immerse yourself in nature

At our wellness hotel in the Dolomites, your stress melts away in the pure Dolomite water. Thanks to a sophisticated salt electrolysis system, we can even completely do without chlorine. You can swim freely in our 30 °C indoor and outdoor pool and immerse yourself in the fabulously beautiful mountain world that surrounds our wellness hotel in the Dolomites. You can also experience all the power of water in our unique Kneipp stream and in the Kneipp basin in the middle of the idyllic Alpine meadow that surrounds our hotel at the Catinaccio/Rosengarten.
Our four different saunas are as unique as our entire wellness hotel in the Dolomites. The wonderfully fragrant Swiss stone pine sauna, the mild clay sauna, the rustic hay barn sauna, and the captivating steam bath invite you to relax. After the sauna, you will find the perfect refreshment in the crushed ice grotto. Wrapped up in a cosy bathrobe, you can then lay down on one of our hay beds or waterbeds and enjoy a refreshing glass of water from the Plafötsch spring and the clear view of the mountains. That is the epitome of wellness in the Dolomites.

Dolomiti Skisafari 7=6
Dolomiti Skisafari 7=6
07/01 – 01/02/2020 22/03 – 14/04/2020
7 Overnight stays incl. ¾ board
from € 1,338.00 p.p.
Show offer
Introductory snow-shoe hiking week 7=6
Introductory snow-shoe hiking week 7=6
06/01 – 23/02/2020 29/02 – 05/04/2020
7 Overnight stays incl. ¾ board
from € 964.00 p.p.
Show offer
Mountain wellness 4=3
Mountain wellness 4=3
01/03 – 20/05/2020
4 Overnight stays incl. ¾ board
from € 568.00 p.p.
Show offer
Snow-shoe mountaineers week 7=6
Snow-shoe mountaineers week 7=6
06/01 – 23/02/2020
7 Overnight stays incl. ¾ board
from € 1,114.00 p.p.
Show offer

Mindfulness – a worthwhile holiday

Our wellness hotel in the Dolomites – your 5-star place of well-being

The journey is the reward – even in everyday life. You will learn how to go through life observing mindfulness in our varied relaxation and exercise programme. At our wellness hotel in the Dolomites, you will learn, among other things, the art of breathing properly and how to start the day full of energy with a sun salutation. In addition, our trained wellness staff will show you how to activate your meridians by tapping on yourself, what progressive muscle relaxation is all about, and take you on a journey of forest bathing and walking barefoot.

Get on your way and book your next holiday at our wellness hotel in the Dolomites in South Tyrol now.

Nature, exercise, relaxation, fun,
and above
all, lots of
variety.

OUR CURRENT WEEKLY PROGRAMME

Cyprianerhof 1,175 m – Feel the fresh dew beneath your feet

In peaceful forests 1,400 m Forest bathing: disconnect in nature

Forest line 2,000 m – The view expands, the mind becomes free.

Close to the rock 2,500 m – Feel the power of the Dolomites.

Cima Vajolet/Vajolet-Spitze 2,749 m – A bird’s eye view of the world below.

1/1

Das einzigartige Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten

Ruhe nach dem Gipfelsturm

Einfach einmal alle Fünfe gerade sein lassen, das können Sie nirgendwo besser als in unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten. Hier oben auf rund 1.200 Metern fließt nicht nur das Wasser, sondern auch Ihre Energie. Für Ihre Entspannung und Ihre Schönheit machen wir uns die Kraft der Natur zunutze. Kristallklares Dolomitenwasser, frische, saubere Bergluft, heilsame Erde und wärmendes Feuer – die vier Elemente bilden die Basis für Ihr Wohlbefinden. In unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten machen wir die Natur nicht nur für Sie erlebbar, sondern auch spürbar – in unserem einzigartigen Similde Spa. Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie sich in den Schoß der Natur fallen.

Von der
Natur
berührt
  • Ein Ort zum Durchatmen
  • Ein Ort zum Kraftsammeln

Wir, die Familie Damian, sind überzeugt: Die Natur ist die beste Medizin. Viel Bewegung an der frischen Luft, eine gesunde, ausgewogene Ernährung, ausreichend Schlaf und süßes Nichtstun zwischendurch – als Vitalpina Hotel bieten wir Ihnen alles, was Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele nach all dem Stress und der Alltagshektik brauchen. Von Anfang an setzt unser Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten, das zu den Belvita Leading Wellnesshotels Südtirol gehört, dabei auf die Heilkraft der Berge und der Natur. Der große Erfahrungsschatz unserer Vorfahren und die unzähligen Schätze der Natur bilden die Basis für unsere modernen Behandlungsmethoden, die nur eines zum Ziel haben: Ihnen neues Wohlbefinden zu schenken, damit man Ihnen den Urlaub in unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten noch lange ansieht.

Similde
Spa
Similde
Spa
Similde
Spa
1/1

Wasserkraft und Wärmestrahlen – alle fließt

Wellness in den Dolomiten: eintauchen in die Natur

In unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten geht Ihr Stress garantiert baden – und das in reinstem Dolomitenwasser. Dank einer ausgeklügelten Salzelektrolyse-Anlage können wir gänzlich auf Chlor verzichten. Zug um Zug schwimmen Sie sich in unserem 30 °C warmem Indoor- und Outdoorpool frei und tauchen ein in die sagenhaft schöne Bergwelt, die unser Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten umgibt. Die ganze Kraft des Wassers erleben Sie auch in unserer einzigartigen Kneippschlucht und im Kneippbecken mitten in der idyllischen Almwiese, die unser Hotel am Rosengarten umgibt.
Einzigartig wie unser gesamtes Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten sind auch unsere vier verschiedenen Saunen. Die herrlich duftende Zirmsauna, die sanfte Lehmsauna, die urige Schupfensauna und das betörende Dampfbad laden zum Entspannen ein. Nach dem Saunagang finden Sie in der Crushed-Ice-Grotte die perfekte Erfrischung. Eingehüllt in den kuscheligen Bademantel nehmen Sie im Anschluss auf unseren Heu- oder Wasserbetten Platz und genießen bei einem erfrischenden Glas Wasser aus der Plafötsch-Quelle freie Sicht auf die Berge. Das ist Wellness in den Dolomiten in Perfektion.

Dolomiten Skisafari 7=6
Dolomiten Skisafari 7=6
07.01. – 01.02.2020 22.03. – 14.04.2020
7 Übernachtungen inkl. ¾ Pension
ab 1.338,00 € p. P.
Angebot anzeigen
Schneeschuh(ein)steiger Woche 7=6
Schneeschuh(ein)steiger Woche 7=6
06.01. – 23.02.2020 29.02. – 05.04.2020
7 Übernachtungen inkl. ¾ Pension
ab 964,00 € p. P.
Angebot anzeigen
Bergwellness 4=3
Bergwellness 4=3
01.03. – 20.05.2020
4 Übernachtungen inkl. ¾ Pension
ab 568,00 € p. P.
Angebot anzeigen
Schneeschuh (bergsteiger) Woche 7=6
Schneeschuh (bergsteiger) Woche 7=6
06.01. – 23.02.2020
7 Übernachtungen inkl. ¾ Pension
ab 1.114,00 € p. P.
Angebot anzeigen

Achtsamkeit – ein Urlaub, der sich lohnt

Unser Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten für Ihr 5-Sterne-Wohlbefinden

Der Weg ist das Ziel. Auch im Alltag. Diesen Weg mit Achtsamkeit zu beschreiten, das lernen Sie bei unserem vielfältigen Entspannungs- und Bewegungsprogramm. In unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten lernen Sie unter anderem die Kunst des richtigen Atmens und wie Sie mit dem Sonnengruß energiegeladen in den Tag starten. Außerdem zeigen Ihnen unsere geschulten Wellnessmitarbeiter, wie Sie durch Wachklopfen Ihre Meridianbahnen aktivieren, was es mit der progressiven Muskelentspannung auf sich hat und nehmen Sie mit zum Waldbaden und Tautreten.

Machen Sie sich auf den Weg und buchen Sie jetzt Ihren nächsten Urlaub in unserem Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten in Südtirol.

Natur, Bewegung, Erholung, Spaß
und vor
allem viel
Abwechslung.

UNSER AKTUELLES WOCHENPROGRAMM

Cyprianerhof 1.175 m – Den frischen Tau unter den Füßen spüren

In stillen Wäldern 1.400 m – Waldbaden: eine Atempause in die Natur

Waldgrenze 2.000 m – Der Blick weitet sich, der Kopf wird frei.

Nah am Fels 2.500 m – Die Kraft der Dolomiten ist spürbar.

Vajolet-Spitze 2.749 m – Innehalten und den Augenblick genießen